EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3

123614
2376
2741
30.09.2022
DoItYourselfDad

DoItYourselfDad

20791190
108000
162
30.06.2014
US
Описание видео:

A thorough and honest review of the new Eufycam 3 (S330) and the new Homebase 3. Eufy sent us the Edge Box so we could check it out before these were officially released. These 4K cameras have solar charging and eufy claims it should keep the camera running year around without charging. The new Homebase 3 features expandable storage and the new Edge AI that improves smart detection of people, pets and cars. Does the product meet the hype? Lets find out. #eufy #eufycam3 #eufycam #hombase3 🇺🇸 US: Use $50-off-code "EUFYCAM4K" Amazon: 🤍amzn.to/3e0qUrv eufy.com: 🤍share.eufylife.com/v1/shopping/s/g/aeg7Q90bC 🇬🇧 UK: Use £40-off-code "EUFYCAMNEW" eufy.com: 🤍share.eufylife.com/v1/shopping/s/g/aeg7Q90bC Amazon: 🤍amzn.to/3e0qUrv 🇩🇪 DE: Use €40-off-code "CAM3EUFY" eufy.com: 🤍share.eufylife.com/v1/shopping/s/g/aeg7Q90bC Amazon: 🤍amzn.to/3e0qUrv Links Included are affiliate links, we appreciate your support. The Edge system shown was sent to us to review from Eufy, however, this is not a paid review. Our giveaway contest has been completed. Congratulations to Charles Hiles the winner of the Eufy Edge package. Charles has been contacted and will be receiving his prize. Thank you everyone for entering. We're doing a giveaway! BEWARE OF SCAMMERS! There are scammers in the comments section, Our winner won't be notified until NOVEMBER 1st. Do NOT contact anyone via Text, Telegram, Etc. The winner will be given an email address to email their information to. YOU WILL NOT HAVE TO PAY ANYTHING, IF YOU ARE ASKED TO PAY SHIPPING OR ANYTHING ELSE IT IS A SCAMMER. Make sure the response comment is from DoItYourself Dad and not someone posing as me. Get a complete Eufy Edge Box for FREE! Winners will be notified on the 1st of November 2022. All you need to do to enter is to leave a comment. Give Away Rules: 1. All entries must comply with YouTubes community guidelines: 🤍🤍youtube.com/t/community_guidelines 2. All entries must be in by the 31st of October 2022 3. Winners will be notified in the comment section, the winner must respond within 48 hours or the we will move on to the next selected winner. 4. Winners will be selected at random. 5. All state all disclosures are required by all applicable federal, state, and local laws, rules, and regulations, including U.S. sanctions. 6. Your personal information will not be retained or given away to any person or entity other than Eufy solely for the purpose of shipping the product to you. Check out all the stuff we use around the shop on DoItYourselfDad here: 🤍amzn.to/2z8Yly0 Check out our other channels: Budget Outdoor Adventures: Doing the outdoor stuff without breaking the bank: 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/budgetoutdooradventures CarDIY, our car repair and Do It Yourself channel: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCML5MOuinlJ2yN1BvotxwXA Check out my awesome daughter's kids cooking channel: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCeJ5nh3lh33ZcriqB9ut2lg DoItYourselfDad on Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/DIYourselfDad DoItYourselfDad on Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/diyourselfdad/ Eufy Edge Box was supplied to us by Eufy, we were not paid for this video. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Clicking on the links above helps support the channel and helps us provide you with more quality content. We thank you for your support.

Кадры из видео
EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3
EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3
EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3
EufyCam 3 (S330)Honest Review - 4K Solar Powered Security System with the New Homebase 3
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
TheDopalgangr
2023-02-04 20:38:43

But all it takes is for someone to steal a camera and you lose all access to the footage from that camera even though its still on the base station? What kind of design is this?? They don't even have to steal the camera if they don't want to either, all they have to do is hold that pair button down on the back of the camera and BAM, all footage from that camera is lost.

AI Investor
2023-01-31 00:20:48

Can you add more cameras and will snow fall stop the solar charging panels

mg23
2023-01-29 04:50:29

how's the security issue on this? Is it still good to buy this now?

JamaicaSaint
2023-01-25 06:46:22

So night time is useless if it can't read license plates?

GTR LOVER
2023-01-24 08:18:24

If I can’t get direct sunlight does Eufy have a remote mounted solar panel?

Mr Music
2023-01-24 07:43:00

what do we do with Homebase 2? Throw it away?

Sean McNamara
2023-01-20 14:40:54

What is the cost to purchase?

Anthony Toste
2023-01-19 19:29:40

What a 2.5" hard drive there no body makes a 16TB 2.5" mechanical hard drive this should ben a 3.5" hard drive what a joke the Eufy system is and I caution getting any laptop hard drive over 2TB in a 2.5" drive because of SMR (Shingled Magnetic Recording) which bad you can get SSD but they are very expensive even at 8TB model will run you more then $600 hopefully they'll get around to making a central hub panel like what Vivint has and I like to see them bring back PC app support I literally hate mobile apps.

Systems
2023-01-18 21:21:43

how reliable is the solar charging on this one? My S40 is pretty disappointing, died out despite being in sun.

John Regan
2023-01-18 16:22:21

Just for giggles, I tried to set up my base using the Ethernet socket in my Xfinity pod. It worked!

Pratt_Photo
2023-01-16 15:57:18

I really wanted to like this system. I love their solar cameras. Plus i love the garage control. But I'm thinking I'm going to end up going with the simplisafe for a few key reasons.

1) Simplisafe offers cell backup
2) Simplisafe offers backup power
3) Simplisafe offers 24/7 monitoring
4) Simplisafe offers panic buttons
5) Simplisafe offers key chain remote

Am I missing something?

Pratt_Photo
2023-01-15 17:22:29

Do you need a keypad to utilize this as a home security?
And does this have any type of power backup?

rayandio reid
2023-01-14 10:43:33

What the cost for this system

WMCI Reunion
2023-01-14 02:26:43

Will these work well in cold/frigid climates?

Don'tBlameMe
2023-01-13 14:46:33

It's been proven many times that:
1... Eufy DOES publish your data over the internet. How do you think you get those alerts when not on your home net,
2... eufy saves and shares it's systems and data with the communist Chinese government. So.... Your whole house is monitored and controlled by the Chinese government. Nice.

cee gee
2023-01-13 13:06:06

have trouble seeing eufy on my phone away from home? any help on this?

Michael Askew
2023-01-10 12:18:01

Great video. Our premises is gated and locked at night and when we are away. I would like to be able to suppress alarm generation when the gate is open Can this system by a Wi-Fi link or a wired dry contact switch?

Rosalee Morman
2023-01-09 21:32:15

So many Eufy cameras to choose from!! Which one do you believe to be the best?

chili lime Mango
2023-01-08 22:54:43

Useful information, thank you!!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
노량진VLOG реакции девушек на гитариста Анна Казючиц 民主 Популярное zabava клоун 업데이트 Fahrrad XXL.de مقلب الخيانة الزوجية 윤열 신제품 불자 saeco coffee machine жилой дом debussy piano and violin cover مقلب ياسر مان ЮТУ кибербезопасность
Похожие видео
30.09.2022
New EufyCam 3: TONS of things I didn’t expect! Good and Bad

New EufyCam 3: TONS of things I didn’t expect! Good and Bad

10.11.2022
Best Outdoor Security Cameras 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

Best Outdoor Security Cameras 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

04.06.2022
Easy DIY Alarm - Eufy Alarm System - The Pro's and Con's

Easy DIY Alarm - Eufy Alarm System - The Pro's and Con's

22.10.2022
EufyCam 3C Review - Better Than The Eufy Cam 3? and Homebase 3 Updates Info

EufyCam 3C Review - Better Than The Eufy Cam 3? and Homebase 3 Updates Info

07.01.2023
Top 10 Best Outdoor Security Cameras (2023) - Buying Guide For Smart Security Cameras For Smart Home

Top 10 Best Outdoor Security Cameras (2023) - Buying Guide For Smart Security Cameras For Smart Home

18.11.2022
Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

Eufy Security Flaw - BEWARE!!!

02.10.2022
EufyCam S330 is the NEW Ultimate 4K EufyCam 3 Home Security Package with No Monthly Fees

EufyCam S330 is the NEW Ultimate 4K EufyCam 3 Home Security Package with No Monthly Fees

21.01.2022
7 Common Security Camera Installation FAILS and How To Avoid Them

7 Common Security Camera Installation FAILS and How To Avoid Them

22.03.2022
Best Hidden Spy Camera of 2022 | The 6 Best Spy Cams Review

Best Hidden Spy Camera of 2022 | The 6 Best Spy Cams Review

06.11.2022
eufyCam 3 (2022) 4K Solar Powered Security Camera:  Full Review

eufyCam 3 (2022) 4K Solar Powered Security Camera: Full Review

31.07.2021
Eufy Floodlight Cam 2 Pro - 360 degrees of awesome?

Eufy Floodlight Cam 2 Pro - 360 degrees of awesome?

11.10.2022
eufy Security | eufyCam 3 (S330) | In depth look

eufy Security | eufyCam 3 (S330) | In depth look

25.01.2023
Best Home Security Cameras 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

Best Home Security Cameras 2023 [don’t buy one before watching this]

17.01.2023
Is it worth upgrading to the Eufy Homebase 3 with BionicMind?

Is it worth upgrading to the Eufy Homebase 3 with BionicMind?

19.09.2022
NEW EufyCam 3 Review - S330 4K Solar Camera - No Charging Needed!  Full Setup & App Settings.

NEW EufyCam 3 Review - S330 4K Solar Camera - No Charging Needed! Full Setup & App Settings.

19.09.2021
EufyCam 2C: One Year Later HomeKit Review (The Good & The Bad)

EufyCam 2C: One Year Later HomeKit Review (The Good & The Bad)

13.02.2022
Top 4 Wireless Battery Powered Security Cameras 2022.

Top 4 Wireless Battery Powered Security Cameras 2022.