M car review

M car review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The most brutal BMW M car EVER!

787453
21920
2493
00:13:14
01.11.2022

Meet the most powerful version of the BMW iX you can buy - the BMW iX M60! BMW’s M division has got its hands on the brand’s first purpose-built electric SUV, but how much has changed over the standard edition? Well in terms of the exterior design… It’s pretty much identical! Bar some new badging at the rear of the car and along the side, everything else you see on the outside of the iX M60 is available on the normal car. The only difference here is a lot of things, such as blue brake calipers, come as an optional extra on the standard car. With the iX M60, they come as standard. On the inside, it’s pretty much the same story! Bar some new driving modes and some slight M colouring on the digital dials, the iX M60 interior is identical to the usual iX. Then again, that’s not exactly a bad thing! However, there are two key differences with this car. For starters, the power output is HUGE. This family-friendly electric SUV now produces 619hp and 1,100Nm of torque! It’s still packing the same 105kWh battery pack as the normal car though, so the claimed range is down slightly, at 348 miles. The second key change is the price, with the iX M60 coming in at an eye-watering £117,000!! So is it worth it? You’ll need to stick with Mat to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:35 Design 01:46 Interior 02:21 Back Seats 03:09 Boot 03:47 5 Annoying Things 05:19 5 Cool Things 06:48 Performance 07:46 0-60mph 09:44 Driving 12:40 Verdict Sell your car with carwow! 🤍

The compromised M car? | BMW M4 Convertible review

29086
675
83
00:08:18
26.10.2022

The BMW M4 Convertible weighs as much as an M5 - can it still cut it? Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 BMW M4 Convertible review: 🤍 New 2022 BMW M4 Competition specs and details: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 Performance cabriolets are a dying breed. Book-ended by cars such as the Mazda MX-5 at the lower end and many carbon fibre-chassis roadsters beyond the £100,000 mark, the BMW M4 Competition Convertible doesn’t have much in the way of competition at this level of the market. That might be why BMW has chosen to continue with its open-top two-door sports car when rivals from Mercedes-AMG, and Audi’s RS department’s mid-size soft-top models are off sale for the time being. In fact, the closest rival for this BMW when it comes to performance is Porsche’s 911 GTS Cabriolet, but at £121,180, it’s significantly more expensive. So, is the M4 Competition Convertible good value? At £85,870, not exactly, but it does offer genuine sports car performance. The 3.0-litre six-cylinder turbo engine is carried across from the Coupé, with the same 503bhp and 650Nm of torque. It’s linked to an identical eight-speed automatic gearbox, but the M4 Competition Convertible is only available with BMW’s M xDrive all-wheel-drive set-up; there’s no rear-drive version. It's certainly not lacking firepower, but the M4 Convertible weighs nearly two-tonnes - can it still shine out on the road? Nicola Hume finds out in this review. Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

What Is The Best BMW M Car Ever?

15796
380
130
00:10:28
19.01.2020

What Is The Best BMW M Car Ever? The Best BMW M Car to buy is a tough call, but I'm going to tell you exactly which is the top M car out there today. BMW has some m cars that are just at the end of their life, some have too high of a price for what you're getting, and some are just fantastic. You'll see my walk through and review of the #BMW M2, M3, M4, M5, M6, and M8. You won't see me review the "fake" #M #Cars that sometimes get confused as a true M car from BMW. Finally, I'll crown the top M car out there and the best BMW M Car you should buy. We are always looking for supercars and supercar products to test, drive, and review, so if you would like to see your car, or product on our channel, please contact exoticcarplayplace🤍gmail.com Of course, as always join us on the channel by clicking below: 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍Exoticcarplaypl - 🤍 FACEBOOK - - 🤍 INSTAGRAM - 🤍Exoticcar_Playplace - 🤍

Can A Cheap EV Be GOOD? | MG4 Review | 4K

102730
3190
585
00:14:45
03.12.2022

Rory reviews the MG4 - the cheapest, most affordable (proper) electric car on the market today but does it cut huge corners? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

2021 BMW M2 CS Review // The Last Great BMW M Car

858522
24555
1408
00:14:25
09.12.2020

2021 BMW M2 CS ($96,846 CAD, $83,600 USD). The quickest 2 series ever produced. 444 Horsepower, a lightweight carbon fibre hood and roof, cup 2 tires, active dampers - but does it add up to a perfect M2? Watch and find out! SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE THROTTLE HOUSE 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Thank you to the Paul and the legends at BMW Markham, part of the Pfaff group. See more of their epic inventory here: 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong And Thomas Holland Facebook! 🤍 Music from Epidemicsound.com #M2CS #BMW #M2

BMW M2: The Best M Car You Can Buy? - Carfection

245208
2887
302
00:07:45
18.04.2016

To see our latest film before it's on YouTube: 🤍 The BMW M2 is finally here and makes the M Division magic a little more affordable. Is it one of the best M Cars you can buy though? Subscribe for more Carfection videos: 🤍 Join the Carfection community... Like on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍

Mazda CX-60 review: a bargain BMW X3?

9765
154
38
00:12:20
06.12.2022

Our Mazda CX-60 in-depth review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 While many may have been hoping for a new rotary-engined sports car, Mazda’s most powerful model yet comes in the form of a plug-in hybrid SUV to rival the BMW X3. Also available with petrol and diesel engines, the Mazda CX-60 boasts a luxurious interior and a lower price tag than German rivals – plus a little bit of MX-5 in the driving experience. But is this enough to make it competitive? Rich finds out BMW X3 in-depth review: 🤍 Audi Q5 in-depth review: 🤍 Jaguar F-Pace in-depth review: 🤍 Hyundai Tucson in-depth review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing – and buying – your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus, you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:44 - Interior & technology 03:36 - Trim levels & specifications 05:23 - Engines & powertrains 07:03 - Driving impressions 08:59 - Practicality & boot space 10:47 - Dealmakers & dealbreakers 11:37 - Verdict

BMW i4 M50 is M-Power's first all electric car but is it worthy of the iconic M-badge?

177426
7198
1235
00:14:53
17.04.2022

The BMW i4 M50 is M-Division's first ever electric performance car but can it live up to the fantastic BMW M-Power legacy? Find out here.. This video was created with the support of: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍

How to create the perfect BMW M car | Autocar

16360
624
93
00:26:50
04.11.2022

BMW’s high-performance M Division has been making outstanding road cars for the past 50 years, and countless debates and features can be found about which car is the best of them. And so, we wondered, not which is the best M car, but what represents the finest parts of all M cars? What is the goldilocks zone? How would one create the perfect M car? We’ve taken some brilliant Ms, from the very first, the M1, through to the very latest, the M5 CS, as we’ve travailed to find out. Our intrepid reporters Matt Prior and James Disdale bring you the story. Autocar, the world's leading motoring magazine and website, delivers industry-leading news, the most in-depth car reviews and opinion from our team of experts. Our presenters include some of the world's top motoring journalists who have unrivalled access to the world's fastest, rarest, most exotic and most exciting cars on some of the world's best roads and race tracks. Follow AUTOCAR here: LIKE Autocar on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW Autocar on Instagram: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 For car reviews you can trust, subscribe to Autocar: 🤍

BMW iX M60 First Drive Review | Is it a proper M car?

12102
240
27
00:09:14
24.05.2022

#BMW #BMWiX #CarReviews Watch our first drive review of the new BMW iX M60. Here, James Dennison covers all the key aspects of the iX M60 and finds out if it can be considered a proper M Division car. Want to stay up to date with CAR's videos? Subscribe here: 🤍 Get the latest reviews and news from CAR magazine here: 🤍 Follow us at: Twitter: 🤍CARmagazine Instagram: carmagazine Facebook: CAR Magazine 🤍JDennisonCars CAR is the online edition of CAR magazine, Britain's oldest monthly motoring mag. It's the UK's best and fastest online motoring news service, providing a constant stream of scoops, first drives and official pictures of new cars.

$3M Lamborghini Centenario Roadster - Car Review

558
60
51
00:08:07
25.11.2022

$3M Lamborghini Centenario Roadster - Car Review, Lamborghini Centenario When the Lamborghini Centenario roadster made its debut at the Geneva Auto Show as a homage to Ferruccio Lamborghini's 100th birthday, it eclipsed all available models. Moreover, the 20-unit manufacturing run was completely consumed before the car's show. It was displayed to potential customers as a 3D hologram during Monterey Car Week in 2015, and it definitely drew buyers' interest. So, what's special about this car? And how different is it from other Lamborghini models? In today's video we look at $3M Lamborghini Centenario Roadster - Car Review...Keep watching to see the $3M Lamborghini Centenario Roadster - Car Review. Inspired by Lamborghini VENENO, Lamborghini CENTENARIO, SIAN, Koenigsegg Regera, Bugatti Chiron, Pagani Huayra Inspired by The Lamborghini You Didn't Know Existed | Centenario Inspired by Bugatti Chiron Super Sport, Lamborghini Centenario, SIAN, Apollo IE, Koenigsegg Regera ASGER Inspired by Super selten! | 770PS Lamborghini Centenario 🔥 Inspired by 《現場直擊》Lamborghini Sián + Centenario超罕限量版公諸同好 Inspired by The BEAST has arrived, the $5Million Lamborghini CENTENARIO ROADSTER! Inspired by The World's FIRST Lamborghini Centenario Roadster - $2.75 Million Inspired by $5MILLION Lamborghini Centenario Roadster CAUSES CHAOS in London! Subscribe for the latest news on luxury cars, and exotic cars. inspired by RoCars, Doug DeMuro and Supercar Blondie On Exotic Cars we will go through the latest car review, whether it be a luxury car or a special ev autocar. Stay tuned for the latest cars and fully charged videos. We will also take a look at the most latest billionaire lifestyle and their amazing luxury cars they own. Whether your favourite supercar is the Rolls-Royce Phantom, Rolls-Royce Ghost, Bentley Flying Spur, Mercedes-Maybach S-Class, Bentley Mulsanne, Rolls-Royce Cullinan, Range Rover SV Autobiography, Porsche Panamera, Tesla, Range Rover SVR, Bugatti la voiture noire or Bugatti centodieci - we will be sure to review them all. Also check out this video…. 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Thumbnail created with Canva: click the link to register: 🤍 #lamborghini #supercars #luxurycars #electricvehicle #carreview

The BMW M5 CS is pure M Car GOLD!

1244785
45683
2443
00:16:24
27.08.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the BMW M5 CS… And it just might be the greatest BMW M car EVER created! But what makes it so special, we hear you ask? Well for starters, the output of the engine compared to the normal M5 Competition has been improved. The 4.4-litre twin-turbo V8 housed under the bonnet now produces 635hp - so 10hp more than the M5 Competition. Doesn’t sound like much? Well trust us, we’re only getting started! Along with receiving carbon ceramics as standard, there are a number of chassis upgrades, such as being fitted with adaptive dampers from the M8. And of course, let’s not forget that there is a whole load of carbon throughout this car, including the roof & bonnet, so as a result, it only weighs 1,825kg! So, it all sounds pretty epic… But is it really worth the eye-watering £141,000 price tag?! You know what to do by now… Stick with Mat for his latest in-depth review! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:55 Exterior Design 02:23 Price 03:04 Engine 04:00 Brakes 05:00 Chassis 06:16 Driving 09:59 Interior 11:17 Five Annoying Things 13:16 Five Cool Things 14:59 0-60mph 15:36 Verdict BMW M5 CS v AMG GT 4-Door v RS6 v Panamera group test - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

New Toyota GR86 review - who needs a Supra?

6784
607
53
00:26:42
08.12.2022

New Toyota GR86 review - who needs a Supra? Is this the best manual RWD sports car for the money? Jonny was keen to see if Toyota (and Gazoo Racing) had righted the downfalls of the GT86 predecessor, which severely lacked in power and torque from its naturally aspirated Subaru boxer. Thanks for stopping by The Late Brake Show. This episode is proudly supported by Black Circles (🤍 the UK’s largest online tyre retailer providing a comprehensive click & fit service. Enter your registration number in and you can get a whole selection of different types of grades of tyres suitable for your car. Despite selling out in record time (in the UK at least) the £30k GR86 appears to offer phenomenal driving credentials for some £20k less than the base model Supra, Porsche Cayman and Alpine A110. Towards the end of his review Jonny paid a visit to renowned Toyota tuners Fensport (🤍 to see their 550bhp project GR Yaris and talk through the modifying potential of the GR86 off the back of the cult GT86. Why not become a Patreon subscriber for early access to episodes and blogs? 🤍 * Merch shop: 🤍 Become a Patreon supporter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for a broad-church of automotive appreciation spanning EV, classic, modified and future tech. Filmed & Edited by: Matty Graham 🤍 Thumbnail by: Matt Tarrant 🤍 Jonny Smith Creative content maker, car presenter & car pervert for hire since '98 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 1:29 GT86 replacement 1:39 AE86 Corolla DNA 3:40 Automatic model SAFER? 5:18 More practical than you think 6:05 New tyres 7:05 Economy 8:23 Rivals Supra, Alpine, Cayman 9:30 Faster driving 9:50 Engine specs 10:38 Cabin materials 11:22 0-62 12:28 No fussy modes 13:05 Cabin 14:20 Engine sound 14:43 Suspension feel 15:28 Can Jonny fit in back seat? 17:00 Fensport visit 18:00 Fensport project Celicas 19:20 GT86 race car 19:35 Project GR Yaris 21:05 Expert look around GR86 23:54 Better than Supra? 25:23 Verdict #toyotagr86 #gr86review #thelatebrakeshow

Arpenaz Base M car camping test + review (VW Sharan). The cheapest car / SUV tent ever? #carcamping

18141
144
25
00:02:50
28.07.2021

If you're like me, you don't want to shell out 300 GBP and more for a car tent. Or maybe you do eventually, but what if you don't like it? Here's a great way to test it for less than 100 GBP - get the Arpenaz Base M tent. It is actually not intended to be a car tent, but it works very well - see for your self how it fits my Sharan (or many other cars in my longer review, link below). See my full review on the website: 🤍 Get the tent at Decathlon UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 This foldable table is also perfect for car camping (includes 4 chairs): 🤍 See my newer video about 3 ways you can set up the tent with your car: 🤍 Head over to nimblecamper.com and check out my "Best everyday cars for camping" database: 🤍 and find out the boot dimensions and camping conversion inspiration for (not only) these cars: Dacia Jogger VW ID Buzz XBUS Opel (Vauxhall) Combo-e Life XL Peugeot Rifter (Long) Nissan Townstar Combi L2 Opel (Vauxhall) Combo XL Peugeot Partner (L2 - Long) Citroën Berlingo (Long) Fiat Doblo Combi Maxi XL (High Roof) Kia Sedona / Carnival Volkswagen Caddy Maxi Life Nissan e-NV200 Toyota Sienna Hyundai Staria Nissan NV200 passenger Chrysler Pacifica Chrysler Grand Voyager (long cut) Volkswagen Sharan Seat Alhambra Nissan Quest Renault Grand Kangoo Dodge Grand Caravan Ford Tourneo Connect Mercedes R350 Fiat Doblo Combi Maxi (long) Opel (Vauxhall) Combo-e Life Short Ford S-Max Ford Galaxy Peugeot Partner (L1) Volkswagen Caddy Life Toyota Proace City Peugeot 5008 Renault Kangoo Toyota RAV4

FAST and LOUD BMW X6 M Competition Car Review

705
40
31
00:08:40
13.10.2022

FAST and LOUD BMW X6 M Competition Car Review, X6M Competition, BMW X6 M Competition The BMW X6 M Competition is an iconic vehicle in the SUV category…. The company's midsize "coupe" SUV is now in its third generation. It still resembles an expressive X5 with a sloping roof that meets an equally crooked beltline. In fact, those who dislike coupe SUVs may credit this vehicle for the existence of the whole category, as the original X6 probably established the trend back in 2008 when it made its debut. So, what makes the X6 M Competition different to the X6 M and other X6’s keep watching to find out? In today's video we look at FAST and LOUD BMW X6 M Competition Car Review...Keep watching to see review,x6m competition,bmw x5m competition,bmw x6m competition,x5m competition,bmw x6m competition review,bmw x6m competition 2022 review,bmw x5 m competition,car review,x6 m competition,bmw x6 m competition,x6m competition review,x5m competition review,x5 m competition review,bmw x5m competition review,bmw x5 m competition review,bmw x6m review,2022 bmw x6m competition review,bmw x6m competition review 2020,bmw x5 m competition 2020 review Inspired by The new BMW X6M is bonkers quick! REVIEW Inspired by 2021 Akrapovic BMW X6M Flash - ULTRA X6 M here! Inspired by 2022 BMW X6 M Competition - New Wild SUV from Larte Design Inspired by Lambo Urus v Porsche Turbo GT v BMW X6M v Tesla Model X v Jeep Trackhawk: DRAG RACE Inspired by 2021 BMW X6 - New Ultra X6 from Larte Design Inspired by BMW X6 M (2020) Competition - New High-Performance X6 Inspired by 2022 BMW X6 - Brutal SUV from Larte Design! Inspired by BMW X6M v Audi RSQ8 v Porsche Cayenne Turbo S - DRAG RACE Inspired by 2020 BMW X6 M Competition - Sound, Interior and Exterior Details Inspired by 2021 HAMANN BMW X6 - Brutal SUV! Inspired by The new BMW X6M is bonkers quick! REVIEW Inspired by "Dicke Dinger" - Audi RS Q8 gegen BMW X6 M Competition I GRIP Inspired by Bmw x6 2021 drift Inspired by BMW X6 M Competition | 625 HP | Exclusive Test | Matthias Malmedie Inspired by 2022 BMW X6 M50i xDrive Alpine White | In-Depth Video Walk Around Inspired by Akrapovic BMW X6M RP850 - Wild Super SUV from Ramon Performance Inspired by DUNE TAXI — When xDrive meets BMW M Inspired by BMW X6M Competition (2022) - Ultra-Exotic Luxury SUV Inspired by Литвин ДАЛ БОКОМ!BMW M4 COMPETITION! #shorts #upx On Exotic Cars we will go through the latest car review, whether it be a luxury car or a special ev autocar. Stay tuned for the latest cars and fully charged videos. Also check out this video…. 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Thumbnail created with Canva: click the link to register: 🤍 #BMW #bmwx6m #bmwx6 #car

BMW 3 Series 330i vs BMW 5 Series 540i comparison REVIEW (G20 vs G30)

43958
947
216
00:46:47
04.12.2022

This is our in-depth comparison review of the BMW 3 Series 330i vs BMW 5 Series 540i. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the BMW 3-Series M340i review: 🤍 ►Compare Mercedes C-Class vs Audi A4: 🤍 ►Compare BMW M540i vs M550i: 🤍 ►Compare the Audi RS6:🤍 ►BMW M3 old vs new episode: 🤍 00:00 BMW 3 Series vs 5 Series! 00:11 BMW 330i M Sport facelift 00:37 BMW 540i facelift 01:24 Length comparison, wheels, suspension 03:02 Rear comparison 03:57 Turning indicators 04:13 Interior: BMW 3 Series facelift 04:49 Facelift changes 05:05 Seats 05:16 Seating comfort BMW 3 vs BMW 5 06:15 3 Series Interior cockpit overview 07:25 Infotainment system OS8 vs OS7 08:31 New digital instruments 09:20 Rear seating BMW 3 Series 10:26 Rear seating BMW 5 Series 11:42 Key fob comparison 11:55 Interior: 5 Series 12:20 Steering wheel 12:29 Seats and seating comfort 13:38 5 Series Interior cockpit overview 14:50 Digital instruments 15:08 OS7 infotainment 16:16 Trunk / boot comparison 330i vs 540i 17:53 Engines 19:26 BMW 3 Series 330i Autobahn acceleration 20:53 Adaptive M suspension and driver focus 22:18 Audi A4 and Mercedes C-Class competitors 25:05 Rear-wheel drive as standard 25:50 Which suspension to pick? 26:25 More high speed driving 330i 27:22 Fuel economy 4-cyl vs 6-cyl 28:43 User interface while driving 30:18 Making use of that RWD 32:57 Agile driving BMW 330i 34:14 BMW 5 Series 540i Autobahn acceleration 35:20 Suspension and steering feeling 36:50 Sportiness vs comfort? 38:40 AWD with rear-wheel bias 38:59 Pricing policy 39:48 More high speed driving 540i 41:02 Agile driving BMW 540i 42:45 Which one would I take home? #BMW #BMW5Series #BMW3Series Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. WATCH OUT FOR SPAM/FAKE ACCOUNTS. Across YouTube, you'll find fake accounts taking the identity of original channels, they use the same profile pic, similar names and include a telephone number in the name or their comments, trying to get you to message them on Whatsapp or Telegram. DO NOT MESSAGE THEM, they are trying to get your personal details, bank accounts etc. and in the end, they will ask for money. They promise you giveaways, prices etc. Do not fall for these cheap tricks and PLEASE HELP everyone and MARK THEIR MESSAGES and their whole accounts/channels as Spam. We from Autogefuehl will never ask for your bank details. Check out our original channel marked with the verified badge. We do have other official channels, so you can identify them and also subscribe if you like e.g. in your native language: 2nd channel: 🤍 Spanish: Auto Sensación - Prueba de coches a fondo 🤍 Arabian: حس السيارات 🤍 Korea: 오토센스 🤍 Japan: カー フィーリング 🤍 Russian: Анатомия Автомобиля 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars. Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

REVIEW | BMW i4 M50 - The First Ever Electric Car From BMW M

4251
26
11
00:21:01
24.10.2022

John Marcar has been given a BMW i4 M50 for a week to see if his opinion on electric cars can be swayed from critic to fan. The i4 M50 is described as BMW M's first-ever stab at an EV (electric vehicle), but at 2300kg, can it really be described as an M car? John was also keen to find out if you live easily with an EV without the luxury of a charging port at home. In this review, John walks us around the car and shows a few of it's party tricks whilst out for a drive. Special thanks to Partridge BMW Written & Presented by: John Marcar Filmed and edited by: Richard Fullbrook Assistant Producer & Driver: Amber Young Visit: 🤍 🤍 Music Licensed through Music bed MusicBed Sync ID: MB01GUVFB9Y98XJ

BMW M4 Competition: Is it a great M car?

5558
163
17
00:06:22
15.03.2021

Let CarGurus help you find your next car: 🤍 The BMW M4 Competition and its four-door M3 counterpart are set to be two of the most exciting performance cars to be launched in 2021. With a straight-six engine delivering 503bhp, all channelled through the rear wheels (all-wheel drive will be an option later in 2021) the M4 Competition certainly has the performance credentials to impress. But can it justify a starting price of £76,000? Vicky Parrott finds out in this CarGurus UK review. Prefer the previous generation M4? Check out our expert review: 🤍 Watch more fun car reviews £60k Fun Cars! Alpine A110S vs Audi RS3 vs Ford Mustang Mach 1 🤍 The Audi RS3 Sportback is no hot hatch... it's a Hyper Hatch! 🤍 Audi SQ2 vs Ford Puma ST vs Hyundai Kona N: Hot miniature SUVs tested 🤍 Hyundai Kona N: Mini SUV that's bonkers fast! 🤍 Lotus Elise Sport 240 Final Edition Review: Farewell to one of the great driver's cars 🤍 Buying a Porsche 996: Why the cheapest 911 is so appealing 🤍 Caterham 310R Review: Why this Seven provides the purest driving thrills 🤍 TVR Chimaera Review: Back to the Nineties! 🤍 Honda Civic Type R Review: Still the greatest hot hatch of all? 🤍 2020 Porsche Boxster GTS: Is this mid-range Boxster the pick of the bunch? 🤍 Mercedes-AMG CLA 45 S: Is it worth £60,000? 🤍 Toyota Supra and Mazda MX-5: Collaboration or compromise? 🤍 Audi R8 vs Honda NSX: Comparing 2020's best everyday supercars 🤍 Mercedes-AMG S63 Coupe vs Bentley Continental GT V8: Finding the world's best GT ca 🤍 Audi RS Q3 Review: A performance SUV you can love 🤍 Five Reasons Why the Porsche 718 Spyder is the Perfect Sports Car 🤍 2020 Porsche Macan Turbo Review: Here's why it's not the Macan of choice 🤍 CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 #CargurusUK #BMWM4 # BMWcompetition -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Genesis Electrified GV70 Review" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

New BMW M2 review: classic M car in the making?

120603
720
177
00:03:21
23.02.2016

The M2 has been the most hyped car of 2016, but we can confirm it was worthy of such high expectations. Comparisons with BMW icons such as the 2002 Turbo and E30 M3 are inevitable and justified, as they are with the current M4 that the new car shares so much with. Head of video James Batchelor throws some shapes in what could quickly become one of BMW's best M cars yet. Read more: 🤍 BMW M4 review: 🤍

The BMW M2 Competition Is the Ultimate M Car

1088154
22267
2197
00:10:45
18.01.2019

GO READ MY COLUMN! 🤍 THANKS TO THE OWNER! instagram.com/mpowerla The BMW M2 Competition is my favorite new BMW M car and today I'm reviewing the M2 Competition to show you why I love the M2 Competition so much. I'm also showing you why the M2 Competition is such a great car. FOLLOW ME! Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

2016 BMW M2 Test Review - Is this a REAL M Car?

115019
722
94
00:10:57
07.09.2016

As new cars get bigger and more powerful, the essence of a good sports car is getting lost. Maybe the New 2016 BMW M2 can change that and bring the pureness of a well balanced rear wheel drive sports car back.

CYBEX Pallas M-Fix SL Car Seat Review | BuggyBaby Reviews

10375
10
4
00:04:04
26.03.2021

CYBEX Pallas M-Fix SL Car Seat Review is a multi-age Group 123 Car Seat with an impact shield, stay-cool fabrics and lots of growing room. Our honest review shows you what you'll get straight from the box. Buy it now here ► 🤍 What's Covered In The Video? 00:05 - Unboxing / packaging review 00:56 - Impact shield 01:37 - Booster seat mode 01:58 - Stay cool fabrics 02:47 - Padded headrest 02:53 - Headrest adjustment 03:40 - ISOfix connection

Here's Why the BMW M2 Is The Best M Car

2955643
34903
3492
00:07:09
27.12.2016

CHECK OUT CARS & BIDS 🤍 I recently had the chance to drive the BMW M2 and here's why it's the best BMW M car on the market today. FOLLOW ME: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

2022 BMW i4 M50 review – a £64,000 electric M car?

40328
686
99
00:14:14
12.10.2021

I promise I'll review something that's not a BMW soon. But… the 2022 BMW i4 is here – and it's a £64,000 four-door, all-electric take on the 4 Series. It's also (sort of) BMW's first M-badged EV, albeit with a small M rather than a big one. Is it any good? Join me for a very soggy walkaround, interior and tech review and driving review to see if it is the best-driving electric car you can buy.

Not a True M Car, but Who Cares? BMW M235i Review

32391
467
81
00:12:31
15.06.2017

Ok, it's not an M car, we know that. But is it any good? Checkout this weeks video to find out.

2020 BMW M2 Competition Review: The Best M Car Money Can Buy? - Inside Lane

42012
296
62
00:05:27
24.01.2020

Considering how impressive BMW’s M cars are, to say that this BMW M2 Competition is the best is quite a statement. Could this be the most impressive model since the fabled E30 M3? This M2 is about so much more than its 411hp and 0-62mph sprint of 4.2 seconds. Get your measuring tape out and you’ll find that the 2020 BMW M2 Competition is within 4-inches of the old E30 M3, making it a rather compact car by todays standards. Yes, its twin-turbo inline six-cylinder engine packs a punch, but the agile nature of this coupe’s chassis is what comes to define it. Our test car was equipped with a seven speed DCT dual clutch gearbox which proved to be responsive. However, the car is even more engaging if you decide to stick with the manual transmission. It is a real driver’s car. The interior features a pair of body hugging sports seats and BMW’s excellent iDrive infotainment system.The car seats four with a respectable boot, making for a solid daily driver. Muscular design, compact proportions, and serious performance, the M2 competition will be remembered as one of BMW’s finest. More here: 🤍 #BMW #cars #review

Mercedes-Benz M-Class 4x4 - What Car?

266408
579
42
00:03:16
24.01.2012

Read the What Car? Mercedes M-Class review 🤍 The Mercedes M-Class is superb to drive drive has good refinement and strong performance and image. There's bags of space for five and their luggage. There's no seven-seater option and it's not as sharp to drive as a BMW X5. Plus, the interior plastics are not up to par and there are concerns over residual values. Become our friend on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and used cars for sale. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Visit us online: 🤍 Magazine subscriptions: 🤍

New BMW M4 CSL - The Fastest M Car Ever!

113012
2539
369
00:19:30
19.05.2022

1000 Units ONLY for the fastest M Car ever! Huge Thanks to Ridge for sponsoring this video! Visit 🤍 and use code “RBR” for 10% off. So, #BMW says this is the fastest #BMWM since it was founded exactly 50 years ago. It’s limited to 1000 units world-wide, BMW M4 CSL will lap the Nürburgring faster than any BMW M before it. Today I’ll show you everything they have done to achieve this, and we’ll salivate together over every little detail! I’m so happy a new #M4CSL is finally here. That name “Coupe Sport Leichtbau” links right back to BMW’s origins with the 3.0 CSL Batmobile. An extremely successful race car that cemented BMW Motorsport as a tour de force, and provided the origins of the famous three colour livery, alongside our 50 Year BMW M logo being used on all new M Cars this year including this CSL. It formed the foundation of the the M story - a lighter, more driver focused, stripped out car. A clear predecessor to this. Many limited edition cars followed the formula it set. The direct predecessors to our car start from the first E30 M3’s special Sport evolution model, leading on to historic cars like the E46 CSL, and M3 GTS/M4 GTS limited cars. The new CSL carries the theme of all the predecessors forward. First, like the others it’s limited to 1000 units. Next the necessary power bump, the S58 engine now gives 550bhp, the same torque of 650 and a quoted 0-60 of 3.8 secs, and 200 km/h after 11.5 secs. As a reminder, the S58 is a powerful 3-litre straight-six twin turbo engine, partly 3D printed to reduce weight. It has a Lightweight crankshaft, Forged pistons, a closed deck construction with a slightly larger bore and shorter stroke, and thus revs a bit higher to 7250 RPM. Of course, It’s exclusively rear-wheel drive, and uses the same 8-speed M Steptronic transmission, but apparently heavily modified to provide faster shifts than the old GTS, and a more pronounced shift Most crucially, it’s the lightest of the current generation M3/M4 cars, even the manual - Weighing 1625kg! That’s a 100KG diet vs the M4 Competition. * -24kg - Full bucket seats: * -21kg - Elimination of 2nd row of seats, optimisation of luggage compartment * -21kg - Carbon ceramics, wheel incl. Cup2R, springs, precision strut) * -15kg - elimination of sound insulation, elimination of PVC, conversion to "light" PVC * -11kg - CFRP exterior/interior - CFRP front/tailgate, CFRP Miko, CFRP splitter added * -4kg - Titanium rear silencer * -4kg - Misc - kidney, laser rear light, elimination of floor mats, elimination of automatic air conditioning The suspension is 9mm lower and we have more Negative camber on the front, and of course finally all elastokenematics, spring and dampener rates have been adjusted and the adaptive 3 stage suspension remains active. Today’s car is Brooklyn grey satin, but you can also get it in Alpine white and Black - and remove the red details. Things like climate control, and the car’s alarm need to be added! While things like harmon kardon and driving assistance are not available at all - which is pretty wild. Cup 2’s come standard, with Michelin 4S optional. Up next on on RBR is the new C CLASS w206 and the AuDI RS3 reviews + MUCH MUCH More!! Subscribe to support us and see them first. :) Follow us: Raz - 🤍 - 🤍 Jamie - 🤍 RBR - 🤍 CREDITS: Love my special effects?! You can use some of them too!! Head over to Production Crate, my only resource for video VFX! Link below: 🤍 Sound effects obtained from 🤍zapsplat.com Dj Quads - Game Time NBA2k17

BMW M2 Review - The entry level M Car.

20136
308
70
00:15:32
11.06.2021

My friend kindly let me film and drive his beautiful BMW M2 LCI - a car that I was close to buying before I bought my Mk2 Focus RS! I’ve always loved the M2, but did it meet my expectations?!

BMW M2 CS review | is this the best BMW M car yet?

6305
133
20
00:20:57
09.10.2020

Lightweight parts, an uprated engine and more make the BMW M2 CS an incredible driver's car. Read our full review of the BMW M2 CS here: 🤍 Follow Dave on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Dave on Instagram: 🤍 Follow Complete Car on Twitter: 🤍 Like Complete Car on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Complete Car on Instagram: 🤍 Contents of this video 00:00 - Intro 00:10 - Exterior design 04:56 - Interior 09:54 - Driving 18:17 - Summary

500HP BMW M2 Competition Review! The Best M Car Ever Made

78755
2893
257
00:08:32
31.12.2020

The BMW M2 Competition is one of my favorite BMW's ever made. It's small, nimble, and feels like the old glory days of BMW in a modern package. Evan from Throtl was kind enough to let me go for a rip in his 500HP BMW M2 comp that is an absolute blast. Thanks for watching and new uploads every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sundays! #bmw #turbo #m2 ➥ Subscribe for more: 🤍 ➥ Consider my detail-product brand: 🤍 ➥ MERCH: 🤍 ➥ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➥ TWITTER: 🤍 ➥TWITCH: 🤍 ➥ SECOND channel: 🤍 ➥ Private TDIB Discord: 🤍

BMW M2 Competition | Owners Review *BEST M CAR?*

12291
185
54
00:15:06
16.12.2018

BMW M2 Competition | Owners Review Hello All, In today's video I meet up with a good friend of mine to have a look at his stunning M2 Competition. This Isn't an in depth review by no means, just a quick overview of the car and reasons why he bought it and why he specced it how he did. I hope you enjoy the video, don't forget to like, comment and Subscribe!

New BMW M8 Competition 2020 - see why it's the ultimate M car!

837647
16749
1583
00:05:53
05.06.2019

This is the new BMW M8 Competition! For those of you who wanted even more from BMW’s range-topping 8 Series, the M8 Competition will be right up your street! With the same 4.4-litre V8 as fitted in the M5 Competition, the M8 will produce 625hp and 750nm of torque… So it’s no surprise it comes with a price tag starting from £123k! But would you choose it over an S63 or a Continental GT? Let us know in the comments! Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Check out the competition: Mercedes S-Class Coupe - 🤍 Bentley Continental GT - 🤍 Porsche Panamera - 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

New BMW M8 Competition First Drive Review - BMW's Fastest EVER M Car!!

406859
5087
441
00:08:55
05.07.2019

Here is the New 2019 BMW M8 Competition.. With a difference!! First drive footage and driven to the limit. The BMW M8 competition has 625BHP and a 0-60 time of 3.2 making The M8 Comp BMW's most powerful M Car to date!! I hope you enjoy this mini review and first look! Check out the Stef ABtv Amazon shop for more filming equipment I use, my car cleaning products and more!: 🤍 Follow me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #BMWM8Competition #M8Competition #BMWM8

2019 BMW M2 Competition Review - Finally, A REAL ///M Car.

340286
5413
557
00:13:57
03.10.2018

The 2019 BMW M2 Competition might just be one of the best M cars of all time. Watch to find out why. BMW really captured proper "fun" with this car. And that's too rare nowadays... Price: CAD $71,000 This car was provided by RCLUB. A member based program that focuses around providing enthusiasts with proper driving experiences and adventures. Drive THIS M2 yourself, by visiting 🤍 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE THROTTLE HOUSE 🤍 Check out the Throttle House website for lots more content! 🤍 Buy Throttle House T-shirts!: 🤍 (proceeds will go to fixing my broken BMW, so it can then just break again for your entertainment) Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Music from Epidemicsound.com

BMW 1M Coupe: The Best M Car Ever? - Carfection+

121109
2197
225
00:04:31
06.07.2018

Subscribe for more Carfection videos: 🤍 There's a reason the BMW 1M Coupe wasn't simply called the BMW M1, but that doesn't mean that it shouldn't have had that badge. Find out the whole story in our latest film with Drew Stearne. Also is it better than the BMW M2? Join the Carfection community... Like on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 #bmw

2022 BMW M240i vs 2018 BMW M2 // Will The Real M Car Please Stand Up

1263152
28732
2787
00:29:37
04.12.2021

The 2022 BMW M240i xDrive ($56,950 CAD starting, $48,550 in the United States) and the 2018 BMW M2 ($54,000 CAD used, ~$50,000 USD on the American market) pose an interesting $50k question. While the new M240i xDrive has more power than the older and rear-driven M2, it also weighs more and can only be had with an automatic transmission. James ponders which of the two he would rather choose, while Thomas needs much less time to deliberate. Watch to see what happens! SUBSCRIBE! THANKS to AMP Motorsports 🤍 for wrapping the M2 in XPEL's 10mil PPF and fully ceramic coating it. (If you were ever on the fence about ceramic coating or PPF, get off it, and pull the trigger. You WON'T regret it). THANKS to safe-auto.ca for delivering Thomas' M2 safely and quickly. Call these guys if you need a car delivered or stored. They are simply the best. THANKS to Apex 🤍apexraceparts.com for continuing to outfit our cars in sick, durable track wheels. (We have a full season of endurance racing on these wheels and we get the feeling they will outlast every other part of the car). EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong , Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson, and Karston Chong Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #M240i #BMW #M2

BMW M2 CS Review - Is this the best driver's BMW M car?

43510
1148
111
00:12:02
26.04.2021

Looking for a used BMW 2-Series in South Africa? We have over 460 to choose from! 🤍 What you see here is the most hardcore version of the M2. This is the BMW M2 CS, a cutthroat limited-edition version of one of the finest products to emerge out of the BMW M factory. There's more power, but less weight and the focus is on pure driving enjoyment. We got our hands on one of the very few units that made their way to South Africa and spent a day out on an airfield drag racing it against the crazy Mercedes-AMG A45 S, and you can watch that video here: 🤍 In this video, our relatively tame motoring journalist Ciro De Siena is let loose on a 2km runway in car number 30 of 30. Is this car an instant collector's item and the ultimate driving tool? Ciro tries to not scare himself as he drives the new BMW M2 CS. Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍

Is The 2020 BMW X3 M Competition A True "M" Car?

470127
4170
626
00:40:22
16.06.2019

Follow Redline on social channels: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 Enter code: REDLINE (For 15 % off entire order) Tesla referral code: 🤍 Ever since the BMW X3 came out in 2004, BMW has resisted doing a full performance M version. Now, BMW is no stranger to high performance SUV's with the X5 and X6 M. For 2020, the M line-up has been expanded to include the #X3M and #X4M. Based on the latest generation introduced in 2018, the new BMW X3 M and BMW X4 M showcase an entirely new inline 6-cylinder for BMW called the S58. Its a twin-turbo single scroll straight 6, available in two tunes... 473 HP and 503 HP in the #X3MCompetition and #X4MCompetition. #BMW says these two SUV's have all the necessary hardware to be a true M performance model and this new #S58 engine should preview the next generation #BMWM3 as well. Is this now considered to be the ultimate driving SUV?

2020 BMW M8 Competition Review - The Most Expensive M Car!

29000
421
27
00:19:31
04.06.2020

The BMW M8 Competition is a very quick M Car but it's also a pretty comfortable one. It's also very expensive. Check out my review of the BMW M8 Competition. Carrying a price tag that is around $34,000 more than the BMW M850i, the BMW M8 Competition makes 617-hp and can run from 0 to 60 in an insanely quick 3.0 secs flat. Packed with top-level luxury, a perfect balance of a comfortable and dynamic drive, and a powerful twin-turbo V8, the BMW M8 Competition is the perfect sports car and grand tourer. Nonetheless, that $146,000 price tag for the M8 Competition Coupe and $155,500 for the M8 Competition Convertible is hard to swallow. Especially when you can pick up a BMW M850i for $111,900 and it’s only a half-second slower. Let's take a closer look at the 2020 BMW M8 Competition Convertible! 🚗 2020 BMW M8 Competition Convertible. 🥊 Rivals: Audi RS 7, Audi R8, Lexus LC, Mercedes-AMG S63, Mercedes-AMG GT, Nissan GT-R, Porsche 911. 💲 Price: $155,500 (Convertible). 💰 As Tested: $178,250. 🔩 Engine: 4.4L Twin Turbo V8 - 617-hp / 533 lb-ft (723 Nm). ⚙️ Transmission: 8-speed automatic. 🏎 0 to 60 mph: 3.0 secs. 🚀 Top Speed: 190 mph (306 km/h). ⛽️ MPG: 15/12 (city/hwy). 🌍 L/100km: 16/11 (city/hwy). #BMW #BMWM8 #M8Competition

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
M car review modyfikacje live news in hindi mockup бордюры сосбстенноручно Мистер Бист на русском アペ Drone morado технология установки бордюров своими руками musa winx samsung galaxy z fold 3 amazon дизайн VOICEROID пластификатор добавка для бетона alex knickerbocker mysos app japan как самостоятельно установить бордюры Kaydır dinle naiem