Samsung flip 3 review

Samsung flip 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Z Flip 3 Review: The First Big Step!

4788779
132876
7905
00:12:48
26.08.2021

Samsung made a folding phone I can actually recommend to real humans! Crucial SSDs: 🤍 That shirt! 🤍 Flip 3 skins: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Samsung for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review - 6 Months Later

214436
3046
284
00:06:49
04.03.2022

Long term review of the #Galaxy Z Flip 3 from Samsung, how the screen has held up, downsides to using this phone over a regular form factor and who we recommend it for. Galaxy Z Flip 3 on Amazon: 🤍 S21 Ultra Review & Why Samsung Camera System still impresses: 🤍 Follow Josh on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other helpful links: Video production equipment we use: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:32 - Screen quality & crease 1:26 - Design & form factor benefits 4:14 - Software & Ecosystem 5:19 - Recommendation I- 6 Months Later website: 🤍 6 Months Later Amazon storefront: 🤍amazon.com/shop/6monthslaterreviews –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Any music we use is licensed from artlist.io The Google Pixel 6 Pro, shown in this video was provided to the channel by Google. Google did not sponsor this video. Any Amazon links we provide in our descriptions are in conjunction with our Amazon partnership. The channel receives a small percentage of revenue from any sales generated by viewers clicking the links. #Samsung #ZFlip3 #Smartphone #screen

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 - 9 Months Later!

464463
6277
730
00:12:08
11.05.2022

Get $200 Samsung Credit towards Samsung's upcoming devices when you reserve here 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Get a $50 Samsung Credit and $50 Google Play Store Credit here) ➡ 🤍 So it’s been 9 months since I first got my hands on Samsung’s Galaxy Z Flip 3 - Samsung’s latest foldable, flippable, smartphone. In this video, I want to talk to you about some of the new experiences I’ve had with Samsung’s foldable phone over the past 9 months, show you how it has held up from a durability standpoint, explain how it fits into my real life day to day use case, and lastly find out whether or not I can recommend the Z Flip 3 to those of you who may be interested in getting one. Thanks for watching! Timestamps: 0:00 Galaxy Flip 3 - 9 Months Later 0:33 Price 1:02 What Makes The Z Flip 3 So Exciting? 1:32 Durability After 9 Months Daily Usage 2:42 Weight & Thickness 3:37 Daily User Experience 7:58 Battery Life 8:23 Charging 9:15 Outer Display 10:15 Cameras 11:00 Final Verdict 11:33 Thoughts on the Z Flip 3? According to my analytics only 2.7% of you are subscribed! Subscribe to the Shane Symonds YouTube Channel here ➡ 🤍 PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Narritiv, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 review | Klaptelefoon herboren | SmartphoneMan

24543
179
64
00:11:41
20.09.2021

De Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 wordt door velen gezien als de eerste vouwbare smartphone die echt de moeite waard is. In deze video bekijk ik of dat het geval is. De Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 kopen: 🤍 De Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 is met €1020 duur, maar niet extreem duur voor een smartphone. Bovendien doet hij op het eerste gezicht niks fout: hij heeft een goede camera, mooi scherm, de snelste chipset, kan draadloos laden en is waterdicht. Niet zo gek dus, dat het internet laaiend enthousiast is over het toestel en Samsung zelf de Note-lijn heeft vervangen door de nieuwe Z-lijn. En inderdaad: de Galaxy Z Flip 3 is goed en heeft behoorlijk wat potentie. Maar tegelijk is Samsung er wat mij betreft nog net niet. De vouwfunctie is leuk, maar heeft wat mij betreft in deze vorm niet super veel zin. En hoewel de Galaxy Z Flip 3 niks echt mist voor een high-end smartphone, zijn er wel een paar belangrijke vlakken waar hij duidelijk minder scoort. Denk aan de batterij, de opstaande schermranden en het camerasysteem. Niks waar niet mee te leven is, maar voor ruim €1000 mag je toch wat meer verwachten. Het is duidelijk dat je in dit geval nog steeds flink betaalt voor het vouwbare scherm. Samsung is er dus nog niet, maar de Galaxy Z Flip 3 is zeker een stap in de goede richting. Deze hoofdstukken worden in de video behandeld: 00:00 Intro 01:10 Design 02:25 Flip-functie 05:55 Scherm 06:31 Prestaties & batterij 07:59 Software 08:49 Camera 09:23 Conclusie - Steun SmartphoneMan door een aankoop te doen via een van deze affiliate links: - Amazon: 🤍 - Bol.com: 🤍 - CoolBlue: 🤍 - Graphics met dank aan 🤍markelijk: 🤍 SmartphoneMan: 2x per week een nieuwe video die jou helpt met het kiezen van de juiste smartphone. SmartphoneMan is hét YouTube kanaal dat jou helpt met het kiezen van een nieuwe smartphone. SmartphoneMan Dominick was jarenlang actief als reviewer bij WANT en All About Phones en richt zich met dit kanaal op iedereen die een smartphone wil kopen. Met gedegen onafhankelijke reviews en kooptips die voor iedereen begrijpbaar zijn. Daarbij komen juist ook de minder dure smartphones die veel waar voor hun geld bieden aan bod. Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi enzovoorts; u vraagt, wij draaien!

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3: A Hater's Perspective

1886848
57510
3502
00:12:55
03.09.2021

Get yourself a dbrand skin TODAY at 🤍 I'm a huge fan of Samsung's Fold3 5G, so you would think I would naturally be a big fan of the Flip series, but you'd be surprised. Last year's Flip didn't impress me but maybe the Flip3 can change my mind! Buy Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 On Samsung (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Best Buy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Samsung Galaxy Z Flip On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Best Buy (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Samsung Note 9 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Check out our podcast gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►Secretlabs Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Green Man Gaming 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Linus Tech Tips: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 - Intro 0:14 - Phone impressions 2:12 - dbrand's birthday cake 5:01 - Comparing it to the old Flip 7:00 - Why the Flip3 is interesting 8:15 - Camera 9:00 - Exterior screen 10:00 - Battery 10:45 - Display and stereo 11:15 - Closing thoughts

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G review

218883
2601
223
00:09:51
23.08.2021

The Galaxy Z Flip3 is a fashion statement. The looks and novelty of the form factor remain its main selling points, but it's not entirely devoid of practicality. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Real Synth Music 9 by Stefan Netsman and Boogieland 3 by Stefan Netsman ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:29 Design and build quality 1:25 6.7'' Dynamic AMOLED 2X screen with 1080p resolution and 120Hz refresh rate 2:29 Stereo speakers and audio sample 2:50 Side-mounted fingerprint reader/power button 3:08 Android and UI 4:00 Snapdragon 888 5G performance 4:40 Battery (3300mAh) endurance and charging test 5:22 Camera specs 5:31 Daylight photo quality 6:23 Using the rear cameras as a selfie camera and comparison to the actual selfie camera 7:13 Low-light photo quality 8:09 Video quality 8:43 Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: One Month Later!

564344
7287
482
00:13:09
11.09.2021

Learn to build your very own Smart Home with my new course! - 🤍 Finally time to review the new Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3. I've head this phone for over a month, so let's talk about how it is to actually use it. Can flip phones make a real comeback in 2021? Check out the Eufy Robovac X8 here: 🤍 Get 100$/€/£ Off for X8 Series with code eufyX8Series Get 30 $/€/£ Off for H30 Series with code eufyH30Series Valid Date: 09.28 ~ 10.31 23:00pm Social Networks: Join my Discord Server: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: uacreviews UrAvgGF - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: uravggf For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumer🤍gmail.com

Fast perfekt: Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 (review)

314253
10227
629
00:08:08
21.08.2021

Samsungs neustes Smartphone kannste knicken - ich habe dass Galaxy Z Flip 3 getestet! Samsung Z Flip 3: 🤍 Meine Webseite! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Mein elektrischer Schreibtisch: 🤍 iKnowReview Hülle: 🤍 Meist die Hintergrundmusik: 🤍 Oft aber auch: 🤍 Affiliate Links unterstützen meinen Kanal - der Einkauf kostet für dich genau gleich viel :)

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: Love At Third Flip

873552
28428
1856
00:13:06
21.08.2021

Sponsored by dbrand. Get your Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 skins here: 🤍 [SAMSUNG GALAXY Z FLIP 3 REVIEW] Twenty years ago, it was tough to find a mobile phone in the US that wasn’t also a flip phone. Ten years ago those flips went out of style as the smartphone skyrocketed to mainstream dominance. Nearly two years ago, Motorola blended the two categories with its RAZR reboot. And today, Samsung has brought its own version of the neo-retro clamshell phone down to a price more palatable to more people. I’m Michael Fisher, and … I think I can finally say this: the flip phone is officially back. This is the MrMobile Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review. [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S SAMSUNG GALAXY Z FLIP 3 REVIEW] MrMobile's Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review was produced following nine days with a Galaxy Z Flip 3 review sample (model SM-F711U1) provided by Samsung and tested on Verizon in New York City. Preproduction device running pre-release software, version RP1A.200720.012.F711U1UEU1AUG7. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer was afforded a preview or copy approval rights concerning this first look. The lone sponsor of this video is dbrand. [LINKS] Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Real World Test (Camera Comparison, Battery Test, & Vlog) [TheUnlockr]: 🤍 The Z Flip 3 is Samsung's best chance at stealing Apple's youngest customers, experts say [Android Central]: 🤍 AC Podcast 538: Z Fold 3 & Z Flip 3; Galaxy Watch 4 & Watch 4 Classic [Android Central]: 🤍 The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 feels mainstream in all the right ways [SlashGear]: 🤍 Engadget Podcast: Diving into Samsung and foldables with MrMobile [Engadget]: 🤍 [PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO] MrMobile’s Star Trek-inspired wardrobe by Volante Design: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #samsung #galaxyzflip #galaxyzflip3 #galaxyflip3 #flip3 #zflip3 #galaxyz #foldable #foldingphone #flipphone #tech #smartphone #foldingscreen

3 Reasons Why You Should BUY The Galaxy Z Flip 3 In 2022!

168502
1773
266
00:11:13
07.01.2022

#zflip3 #samsung #foldable Here is 3 reasons why I think one should consider buying the Z Flip 3 in 2022! Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Phantom Black): 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (:Lavender): 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Instagram: 🤍 Follow MTG on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Tonor Q9 Mic: 🤍 Tripod 70 inch: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Canon T7i Camera: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 44mm (Green): 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Watch this before you buy a Samsung Z Flip 3

460938
6019
748
00:06:22
30.09.2021

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 is Samsung's latest attempt at an affordable and usable foldable smart phone. This time around it looks like they may have actually succeeded! Toby has had some hands on time with the Z Flip and thinks there are a few things you should know before buying... 🛒 Buy the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 - 🤍 💬 More from Toby: Articles - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 LinkedIn - 🤍 ⏩ Skip to the good stuff: 0:00 Intro 0:44 Pocket problems 1:28 Bumpy screen 2:04 Judging the cover 3:15 Battery life 4:06 Will you use it? 6:22 Bye! _ #samsunggalaxy #zflip3 #samsung

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review - (After 6 Months)

78195
1789
157
00:13:32
30.03.2022

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3: 🤍 My phone case: 🤍 In today's video I review the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 after 6 months of use! It's been my daily driver since September and I'm really enjoying it! I talk about the pros, the cons and tips and tricks that I've learned while having this phone. Follow me on Social Media: ▶ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ All my other social platforms: 🤍 ⏰Timestamps⏰ 0:00 Intro 1:25 Pros 10:09 Cons = Current Gear: 🤍 I carry it all in this backpack: 🤍 = 🧮Subcount🧮: 4,219 #samsunggalaxyzflip3 #zflip3 #foldingphone DISCLAIMER: Some of the links are affiliate links, where I earn a small commission if you click on the link and purchase an item. You are not obligated to do so, but it does help support this YouTube channel and allows us to continue to make videos for you. Thank you for your support!

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Review

440580
14274
1214
00:10:31
18.08.2021

This is the Galaxy Z Flip3, Samsung’s latest mini foldable device. Some of the best products are the ones that aim to solve everyday problems. The main appeal of THIS phone is that it turns a regular sized smartphone into one that fits more comfortably in your pocket. That’s exactly what this solves, it makes our smartphones more pocket friendly. Now, this isn’t a problem that everyone has. You may not even think it’s a problem at all, but if you do, then stick around because I’m gonna share my honest opinions about what it’s really like to use Samsung’s modern day flip phone. Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Review. 🎵 Music and SFX: 🤍 (30 DAY FREE TRIAL) 🔴 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FUTURE CONTENT: 🤍 - Please note, some links below are affiliate links. 💗 WAYS TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL ‣ What’s On My Desk - 🤍 ‣ My Filming Gear List - 🤍 ‣ Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Student Amazon Prime 6 Month FREE Trial - 🤍 ‣ Buy Me A Coffee - 🤍 💬 COME SAY HI: ‣ BLOG - 🤍bythaohuynh.com ‣ TWITTER: 🤍 ‣ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 💼 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ‣ thaophuynhbusiness🤍gmail.com OR fill out contact form on my website - 🤍bythaohuynh.com/contact - DISCLAIMER ‣ Galaxy Z Flip3 used in this video was loaned by Samsung Canada for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed herein are my own and not influenced by the developing company, and/ or its affiliates, in any way. Some links provided above are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me #zflip3 #galaxyzflip #samsung

Samsung Z Flip 3 Review | From a Galaxy S21 User

358061
9675
769
00:13:05
17.09.2021

This is my Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 review, from my perspective as a Galaxy S21 user. For the past several months, I've been using the S21 as my daily driver. The Z Flip 3 is actually the first foldable phone that I've ever used, so I really wanted to test it out to see what are the ups and downs of using a flip/foldable phone. I hope you enjoyed this video! Galaxy Z Flip 3 unboxing & first impressions: 🤍 Android setup & customization: 🤍 ❀ relevant product links ❀ Z Flip 3 purple phone case (US): 🤍 * Galaxy Z Flip 3 (US): 🤍 * Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Canada): 🤍 * ❀ timestamps ❀ 0:00 - Intro 1:22 - Design 2:20 - Hinge 3:10 - Screen 5:18 - Advantages of the flip design 8:27 - Disadvantages of the flip design 10:58 - Camera 11:47 - Conclusion ❀ my socials ❀ 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🎶 TikTok - 🤍 🛒 Amazon Page - 🤍 🎥 Vlog Channel - 🤍 📧 For business inquiries, contact: createdbyellayt🤍gmail.com ❀ my setup ❀ Phone: 🤍 * Smartwatch: 🤍 * AirPods Pro: 🤍 * Monitor: 🤍 * Mouse: 🤍 * Speakers: 🤍 * Divoom Ditoo: 🤍 * Robot Vacuum: 🤍 * Desk: 🤍 ◦ FlexiSpot referral link for my desk (gets you $15 off your purchase): ◦ US - 🤍 * ◦ CANADA - 🤍 * Check my Amazon page for the full list: 🤍 ❀ my filming equipment ❀ Big camera: 🤍 * Lens: 🤍 * Small camera: 🤍 * Mic: 🤍 * Camera slider: 🤍 * Teleprompter: 🤍 * C-Stand: 🤍 * Check my Amazon page for the full list: 🤍 ❀ about me ❀ My name is Ella and I'm currently a university student studying computer science. On this channel, I mainly make videos related to technology, such as tech reviews, unboxings, customizations, and comparisons. If you've enjoyed your visit to my channel, please consider subscribing! 😄 ❀ sub count ❀ 53,920 ❀ disclosure ❀ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Links marked with * in this description are affiliate links. This means that if you buy from my link, I will get a small commission at NO EXTRA COST TO YOU. Thank you for supporting me!

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G - Foldable Smartphone Review with Pros & Cons

148869
4094
394
00:20:59
06.09.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G review with it's pros & cons including camera samples so that you can make an informed decision if this new foldable smartphone from Samsung is right for you or not. Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 via Amazon India 🤍 My Unboxing & Overview video of the Galaxy Z flip 3 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Changed My Mind - Review !

535138
22695
1157
00:09:52
06.09.2021

This is Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review with my experience after using for some days. Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G Check/buy via amazon 🤍 I hope you like this video. For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #galaxyZFlip3 #Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: Flip or Flop?

208879
4509
501
00:16:18
22.08.2021

#Samsung #GalaxyZFlip3 You can’t go wrong between the Fold or Flip. But with a major difference in price tag, is the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 a better deal? BUY the Galaxy Z Flip3: 🤍 WATCH the Galaxy Z Flip3 Unboxing: 🤍 - CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:47 Z Flip3 Basics 01:31 Newer Design 03:35 Design Challenges 04:39 Bigger Cover Screen 06:46 Performance & Everyday Use 07:48 Familiar Cameras 11:18 Battery Could’ve Been Better 12:53 Exclusive Accessories 13:44 Is the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Your GadgetMatch? - SHOP MY GEAR: My Backpack: 🤍 My Camera (body): 🤍 My Everyday Lens: 🤍 My Favorite Lens: 🤍 My Tripod: 🤍 My Video Head: 🤍 My Travel Tripod: 🤍 + 🤍 My Travel Video Head: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: GadgetMatch earns a commission from qualifying purchases from any of these links. - FOLLOW MICHAELJOSH: 🤍 🤍 FOLLOW BOOREDFEMME: 🤍 🤍 - GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials. 🤍gadgetmatch.com FIND US ON SOCIAL: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - MUSIC: Tropical Soul by Luke Bergs Lotus by Ason ID Nine Lives by Unicorn Heads

Samsung Z Flip 3 - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60)

279267
4344
408
00:12:46
26.08.2021

The Samsung Z Flip 3 5G is out. I unbox the Z Flip 3 5G , set it up, and compare it with S21 Ultra and Z Fold 3. I also unbox the Z Flip 3 leather case. #Samsung #zflip3 #Android Buy ZFold 3 on Amazon - 🤍 ZFold 3 Compatible fast charger - 🤍 *Time Codes* 00:00 - Start 00:05 - Price and Storage 00:25 - Unboxing 02:16 - Design 02:43 - SIM Card 03:00 - Displays 03:26 - Size Comparison 04:09 - Specs 04:18 - Battery 04:39 - Setup 05:21 - Fingerprint sensor 06:09 - Home Screen 06:31 - Apps 06:58 - Outside Display 08:37 - Quick front camera test 09:20 - Z Fold 3 size comparison 10:09 - Z Flip3 case unboxing 11:20 - WiFi and Bluetooth 11:47 - Conclusion Gear I use: 📷 CAMERA: 🤍 🎤 Microphone - 🤍 Samsung Z Fold 3 5G - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4k 60) - 🤍 Pixel 5a Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Pixel 5 - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Pixel 4a - Unboxing, Setup and Review (4K 60) - 🤍 Samsung S21 Ultra 5G - Unboxing, Setup an First Look - 🤍 iPhone 12 Pr Max vs S21 Ultra 5G - Which Should You Choose? - 🤍 iOS 15 Beta 5 - More New Features - 🤍 iOS 15 Public Beta is Out! - How To Install - 🤍 iOS 15 Beta 5 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 AirPods Pro Beta 2 - How To Install and What’s New? - 🤍 iOS 14.7.1 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 Apple MagSafe Battery Pack - Unboxing and Everything You Wanted To Know - 4K - 🤍 iPhone 12 mini - Long Term Review (A Few Months Later) - 🤍 How to Clean and Disinfect iPhone properly - 🤍 5 AirPod Tips and Features You Might Not Know 🤍 ——————————————————— Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon: 🤍 Outro Music: “Halos” by Yung Logos - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library - Wallpaper - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Pinterest - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 ——————————————————— [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which help Aaron / Zollotech with a commission if you make a purchase. ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! —— Subscribe - 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the bell push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video. If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have. Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

Samsung Z Flip 3 Durability Test! - Can it survive Dirt?!

2392440
84434
4871
00:09:52
24.09.2021

Can the Z Flip 3 Handle Every Day Life?! Go to 🤍 to start your 4-week trial PLUS free postage and a digital scale. Thanks to Stamps.com for sponsoring this video! The Z Flip 3 is probably one of the coolest / most technologically advanced smartphones on the planet right now. Samsung has really fine tuned and improved the designs of their folding phones. Get my razor knife here! 🤍 Anker is named as the Official Charging Partner of JerryRigEverything: 🤍 *Follow me for updates!* Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LARGE tool kit: 🤍 Travel Tool Kit: 🤍 Mega Tool Kit: 🤍 Plastic Pry tools: 🤍 Metal phone opening tool: 🤍 Replacement phone parts: 🤍 The camera I used to film this video: 🤍 The Lens I used for this video: 🤍 Wide angle lens: 🤍 And this Metabones adapter: 🤍 This is the drone I use: 🤍 TO SEND ME STUFF: See my P.O. Box on my 'About page': 🤍 JerryRigEverything assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. JerryRigEverything recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, expensive electronics, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video. Due to factors beyond the control of JerryRigEverything, no information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not JerryRigEverything. Only attempt your own repairs if you can accept personal responsibility for the results, whether they are good or bad.

Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: 11 Months Later!

18186
461
74
00:06:30
09.07.2022

The Galaxy Z Flip 3 has the most potential out of every phone in the Samsung lineup, even after 11 months of use, the Galaxy Z Flip still holds up and thats why I love it. In this review, I will be giving an in depth analysis on the Galaxy Z Flip 3 and helping you guys decide whether or not its the right fit for you. So here it is you guys, the Galaxy Z Flip 3 review after 11 months of use. ★Purchase Here: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #galaxyzflip3 #galaxyzflip3review #galaxyzflip3unboxing

Z Flip 3 Long Term Review! Almost Perfect But...!?

19350
603
165
00:15:42
04.06.2022

The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 is the gold standard of flip phones and holds up well almost a year later! BUY Z Flip 3 HERE! 🤍 (affiliate) Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 🛒Tech Gear I'm Using: (Amazon Affiliate Links)🛒 💻Apple MacBook Pro 16": 🤍 💻Apple Mac Mini: 🤍 📷Black Magic Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro: 🤍 🎤Deity D3 Pro Microphone: 🤍 🎙️Blue Yeti Condenser Mic: 🤍 ⌨️Anker PowerExpand Elite 13-1 Hub: 🤍 🗄️Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC 128GB: 🤍 Apple Magic Trackpad: 🤍 Best Price Links (Affiliate): Apple Macbook Pro 16”: 🤍 Apple Mac Mini 🤍 Blue Yeti Condenser Mic: 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro SDXC 128GB: 🤍 Apple Magic Trackpad: 🤍 Social Media: 🐦 📷 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #Samsung #ZFlip3 #Zflip #foldable #flipphone

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Tips Tricks & Hidden Features | YOU MUST KNOW !!

416204
11190
506
00:10:35
24.09.2021

Thanks so much for watching these tips and tricks on the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3, Let me know which features were your favourite! FREE WALLPAPERS - 🤍haylsworld.com/free-downloads/zflip3wallpapers GALAXY Z FLIP 3 USA - 🤍 UK - 🤍 🙌🏻 PRODUCTS I GET ASKED ABOUT 🙌🏻 • Divoom Pixel Art speakers Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Max - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Light - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Ditoo - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand (ADJUSTABLE) - 🤍 • Colorful hexagonal light - 🤍 • Favourite Phone Case Brand - Spigen - 🤍 🌟 SOCIAL 🌟 • INSTAGRAM - 🤍 • FACEBOOK - 🤍 • TWITTER - 🤍 • WEBSITE - 🤍 📦 FOR FAN MAIL 📦 To: Hayleigh Chamberlain / Hayls World Company: Postnet Northmead, Postnet Suit 231, Private bag X1 Address: Shop 31, Northmead Mall, 1st St, Northmead, Benoni, 1501 🔥VABAM FAM🔥 Become a member of the Vabam Fam and each month you'll get • 4 FREE epic wallpapers, • a custom badge next to any of your comments, • custom emojis to use during chats and premiers, • as well as responses to any of your comments from me personally. If this is something you're keen to join in on then just check out the link and a HUGE thank you for your amazing support ❤️ 🎵 MUSIC 🎵 Where I get all my EPIC music (Epidemic Sound) - 🤍 📷 GEAR 📷 To keep my camera on constantly (Power Adapter Supply) - 🤍 For silky smooth shots (Neewer 31.5inch Slider) - 🤍 For those crispy clean vocals (Purple Panda Lav Mic) - 🤍 AMAZON 🛒 AMAZON 🛒 My Amazon shop - 🤍 📩 CONTACT 📩 haylsinfo🤍gmail.com 💵 SPONSORED 💵 No, this video was not sponsored, but may contain products I was sent by brands or PR companies. #ZFlip3 #SamsungZFlip3 #Flip3

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 *Unboxing & Quick Look*

1603636
104317
2548
00:09:29
23.08.2021

Folding Phone try kar lia jae#Samsung #SamsungUnpacked #GalaxyZFlip3 🔥 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► 🤍 | ★ This Video was Made in Collaboration with Samsung. Edited By Sarthak Jha Insta 🤍sartthakk Business Email : business🤍techburner.in CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO LINKS► 🤍 I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM ! *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM (🤍TechBurner) ► 🤍 MY TWITTER (🤍Tech_Burner) ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TECH BURNER TEAM WEBSITE ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK ► 🤍burner_bits Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel► 🤍 ♫Music ♫ Epidemic Sound : 🤍 I hope this video was Useful and you liked it, if you did press the thumbs up button. Cheers Tech Burner :)

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 One Year Later: Flippity Flip!

21502
374
56
00:13:40
16.07.2022

#zflip3 #samsung #foldablephones Drip Wallpaper Pack: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Phantom Black): 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (:Lavender): 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Instagram: 🤍 Follow MTG on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Tonor Q9 Mic: 🤍 Tripod 70 inch: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Canon T7i Camera: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 44mm (Green): 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Flip 3 - WORTH IT

488788
21395
1151
00:19:14
11.09.2021

Thanks to the Eufy RoboVac X8 & HomeVac H30 for sponsoring this video! 🤍 Check out my podcast 🤍The Test Drivers! 🤍 The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 on Amazon: 🤍 By using our Amazon affiliate links we may receive compensation for purchases through those links. I have a TikTok! 🤍 My Twitch channel: 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 - FIRST 25 THINGS TO DO! (That No One Will Show You)

445689
9905
469
00:21:33
28.08.2021

Flip 3 is now $100 OFF + FREE Galaxy Buds 2 here: 🤍 Here are the first 25 things you should do on your Samsung galaxy z flip 3 asap. The galaxy z flip 3 is Samsung's top-level clamshell foldable smartphone mostly loaded with flagship goodies and is also full of some deep and rich features, let's dive in. - FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA - Follow me on twitter : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 My Website: 🤍 Companies can send product to the following address: Attn: SAKITECH 135 S Springfield Rd. Unit 681 Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Samsung Z Flip 3: FIVE MONTHS LATER (Still the Best?)

78908
1299
215
00:09:47
29.01.2022

In this Video I will be going over my experience with the Samsung Galaxy Z flip 3 after 5 months of use. with that being said there are so many things that I love about Samsung Z flip 3 and a few things that I really do with were different about the phone. I use the Samsung Z flip 3 as my daily phone and over the last 5 months this is still my favorite phone that I have ever owned! If you have any questions or comments about the Samsung Galaxy Z flip 3 please feel free to let me know down in the comments below ! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE !! Here is a link to the Phone case 👇 🤍

De definitieve terugkeer van klaptelefoons?! | Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review

4187
32
5
00:04:05
11.08.2021

Meer weten? Check 🤍 Volg ons op: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Download onze app! iOS: 🤍 Android: 🤍 #Sony #XperiaXZ3 #Review -

SAMSUNG GALAXY Z FLIP3 5G UNBOXING & IMPRESSIONS

480656
9998
930
00:17:16
14.08.2021

#faMary #GalaxyZflip3 0:00 Intro 1:31 Unboxing 3:11 Design 6:40 Display 9:12 Audio Quality 9:53 Camera 11:59 Performance 12:45 Battery 13:41 Q&A 16:56 Outro Where to get my filming equipment: Yongnuo YN300 III: 🤍 Ulazi Softbox: 🤍 Phottix M180: 🤍 Canon M50: 🤍 Sony a6400: 🤍 Sony ZV-1: 🤍 Sigma 16mm Lens: 🤍 LG 4K Monitor - 🤍 Laptop Stand - 🤍 - Socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 (FB GROUP) Email me for BUSINESS: maryrosebautista71🤍gmail.com Jayson Dionisio - 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G : Let's do some Flex! | ATC

221643
11701
518
00:17:12
19.09.2021

Pre-order Galaxy Z Flip 3 and get a 10000 taka discount ( or a Galaxy Buds Pro ) ! Also, get additional payment on selected bank EMI. To know or pre-order, visit 🤍samsung.com . Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G - 🤍 iFixit video - 🤍 =Price 8/256 GB - BDT = 109,999/- =Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group ( ATC OFFICIAL GROUP ) - 🤍 For Business inquiry - contact.atc2015🤍gmail.com - Say Hello to ' Emon ' on - FB - 🤍 Meet "ATC Team"= AJ Rafid Islam (Editor) - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon (Editor) - 🤍 Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Tanvir Evan (Editor) - 🤍 Ahmed Junaid Tanim - 🤍 Mir Sabir - 🤍 Russel: 🤍 Sajib: 🤍 Sadman: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 First Look - Majedaar Bold Style🔥🔥🔥

1479151
59731
3749
00:04:52
12.08.2021

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse baat ki hai Samsung #GalaxyZFlip3 ke baare mein aur share kiya hai isi Folding Smartphone ka ek first look, maine aapke liye isi Galaxy Z Flip 3 ki ek unboxing bhi jaldi hi leke aane waala hu. Galaxy Z Flip 3 mein 6.7" FHD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2x Display hai aur yaha pe hai Snapdragon 888 Processor, 8GB RAM aur 128GB/256GB Internal Storage. Galaxy Z Flip 3 mein Dual Rear Cameras hai jaha hai 12MP Main Camera + 12MP Ultra Wide Camera, saath mein hai 10MP ka Selfie Camera, Galaxy Z Flip mein 3300mAh ki battery hai. Yaha ek giveaway contest bhi hoga jaldi hi aapke liye inhi folding phones ka. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 ki yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Terlalu cantik ❤ - Review Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Indonesia

2990200
65981
4071
00:14:35
13.09.2021

Flip Flop Buat info lebih detil soal Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 - “Real Review”

409817
13905
2420
00:59:59
28.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 - “Real Review” Buy it here, 🤍 Check out the cases, 🤍 = Spigen Tough Armor 🤍 - Samsung Leather Cover 🤍 - Samsung Aramid Cover Check out the Merch, 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

டக்கரான Folding Phone 🔥🔥🔥 Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G Unboxing & First Impressions || Tamil Tech

430123
23515
1202
00:13:03
24.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Unboxing and First Impression in Tamil Tech. Watch the video fully and share your thoughts about this smartphone with me in comments. If you like the video give a thumbs up, share this with your friends and family & Subscribe to Tamil Tech. Check here : 🤍 #SamsungUnpacked #GalaxyZFlip3 #TamilTech For Daily Tech News Subscribe our Tech Thalaiva Channel : 🤍 Follow us on: ❤️ Telegram Group: 🤍 ❤️ instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook: 🤍 ❤️ Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Background Music: : 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G Malayalam Review

343054
17962
1261
00:15:36
02.09.2021

#samsung #galaxy #ZFlip3 SkyCell 099466 99477

Lifelong iPhone user Switches to the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3

124425
2710
268
00:10:04
18.09.2021

🛒 Buy the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3: 🤍 🎥 Samsung Galaxy Fold 3 Review: 🤍 🛒 The Best Password Manager (Get 50% off your 1st Year): 🤍 2022: Switching to the Galaxy Z Flip 4! 🤍 Is the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 worth of switching away from the iPhone? Today we explore what it's been like to totally switch from iPhone to the Z Flip 3, the good stuff, the bad stuff, and figure out if I will actually be switching for good this time! iMessage on Android?! 🤍 ⏩ Skip to these time stamps 0:00 Lifelong iPhone user switches to Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 0:42 Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Design 2:36 Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Customisation 3:21 Multitasking on Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 4:35 Airdrop for Android? Introducing Snapdrop! 5:12 FaceID vs TouchID on Android 5:34 Android Always on Display - Beautiful! 5:54 Display & Sound on the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 6:08 Android Battery Life vs iPhone 6:28 Are Android notifications better than iPhone? 8:08 Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Wireless Charging 8:28 Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Fluffy Screen Syndrome (FSS) 8:47 Fingerprint Reader #GALAXYZFLIP3 #ZFLIP3 #ZFLIP3REVIEW #PETEMATHESON 💌 Sign up for the weekly newsletter: 🤍 MY TOP RECOMMENDED TOOLS: The Best Password Manager: (up to 50% off) 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The Best VPN: 🤍 (83% off AND 3 months free) The Best Cloud Storage: 🤍 (90% Off) The Best Unlimited Cloud Storage: 🤍 The Best Cloud Backup: 🤍 (Get 20% off with code PeteMatheson2022) TOOLS I USE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🔸 Grow your YouTube Channel TubeBuddy (Free 30 Day Trial): 🤍 🔸 Where I get my Music from (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 🔸 Also where I get my Music from (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 🔸 $10 off Rev Subtitles for your Videos: 🤍 MY 2022 GEAR KITS 🔸 Camera Gear I use for YouTube: 🤍 🔸 Beginner YouTuber Kit: 🤍 🔸 Livestreaming Setup: 🤍 🔸 Podcasting Gear: 🤍 MY 2021 YOUTUBE GEAR 🔸 Main Camera: 🤍 🔸 Lens: 🤍 🔸 Shotgun Mic: 🤍 🔸 Wireless Mic: 🤍 🔸 Vlog Tripod: 🤍 🔸 Gimbal: 🤍 🔸 Drone: 🤍 🔸 Studio Light: 🤍 🔸 Camera Backpack: 🤍 🔸 Recorder & Monitor: 🤍 🔸 Electric Sit & Stand Desk: 🤍 TOOLS TO RUN YOUR BUSINESS 🔸 The CRM I use in every business: 🤍 🔸 The book that changed our financial lives: 🤍 🔸 The most rewarding Business Credit Card: 🤍 🔸 Use this to get Customer Feedback (Use code 'pmatheson20' for 20% off for first 3 months): 🤍 🔸 Get the first month free on any Plan from Meet Edgar: 🤍 🔸 Get 25% off my favourite password manager: 🤍 🔸 The group that every MSP should join: 🤍 NON RELATED USEFUL LINKS 🔸 Get £50 Cashback and cheap UK renewable electricity: 🤍 🔸 1,000 Free Tesla Supercharging Miles: 🤍 🔸 What I use for investing in stocks (Get a free stock worth up to £100) : 🤍 🔸 Get 2 of my MUST read Books for free: 🤍 🙏🏼 FOLLOW ME 🙏🏼 YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🌵 NEW HERE? 🌵 My name is Pete and from 2011, I started and grew an IT Support and Services Company from £0 to over £1m in turnover before selling the business in 2020. New video's every Wednesday and Saturday! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes technology videos. 📈 Business Enquiries 📈 Website: 🤍petematheson.com Website: 🤍notabusinesscoach.com Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the descriptions are affiliate links that if you click on, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. SMPOSTIs flipping better than folding? Here's my review of the Galaxy Flip 3, as an iPhone User.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: 10 Months later!

5710
197
40
00:08:36
01.06.2022

The Galaxy Z Flip 3 is one of the most unique phones that we have in 2022, it has power, speed, and a foldable display that can be compared to any top tier flagship. And in this review, I will be discussing whether or not the galaxy z flip 3 is actually a phone that can be used on a daily basis. So here it is you guys, the Galaxy Z Flip 3 Review: 10 months later! ★Purchase Here: 🤍 ★Social Networks: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Quora: 🤍 Business Inquires: 🤍NaseemtSpeach🤍yahoo.com #samsunggalaxyzflip3 #samsunggalaxyzflip3review #galaxyzflip3

END OF THE Z FLIP 3: 7 MONTHS LATER REVIEW

67780
1126
218
00:11:04
13.03.2022

Today we're reviewing the ZFLIP3 after 7 LONG AND AWESOME months of use! Unfortunately however.... it's the end of the road, and as much as I HAVE LOVED this device, a VERY small problem initially became GIGANTIC, and something VERY important changed! Watch the video to find out! The Ringke case in my video: 🤍 #zflip3 #chilledfossil Check out my Instagram: 🤍 Check out my Twitter: 🤍 Thanks! Feel free to LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE it REALLY helps my channel out a lot! Today I'll focus on my experiences with the phone and some points of concern. Specifically focusing on how: The crease has held up The body has held up The screen performs The battery performance New Updates are rolling out The battery life The performance on the ZFLIP 3

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 - Why I NEARLY Switched.

3677435
151813
5708
00:08:24
10.08.2022

First Impressions Review of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4, including Camera, battery, price and more! Check out dbrand here: 🤍 Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍

YOU Should Buy the Samsung Z Flip 3, And Here's Why!

218169
5106
580
00:10:46
13.09.2021

Its been almost a month of use with the Samsung Z Flip 3 and I can firmly say that YOU Should absolutely buy one. Why is that? Lets find out! Samsung Z Flip 3 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 SAVE 10% ON SQUARESPACE Visit: 🤍 and use the discount code “EVERYDAYDAD" at check-out. ———————What Gear I Recommend!—————————— First Mac ( M1 Mac Mini) 🤍 Best Macbook (MacBook Pro 13) 🤍 Best Travel Professional Windows Laptop (XPS 15) 🤍 Best Thunderbolt 3 Dock (cal digit TS3 Plus) 🤍 Best Beginner YouTube Camera (Sony A6100) 🤍 Best Overall YouTube Camera (Lumix S5) 🤍 —————What Gear I Use!———————————————— Main Camera (I own 3 of these) 🤍 Main Lens 🤍 Secondary Lens 🤍 Main Computer 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the Amazon product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
samsung flip 3 review Adichie no welding needed Компьютер 刺客 Crashed chemical way iraqi брови урок гадание твроман шептицькийхомутовская людмиланеймовірний світ манга про любовь andrew e album 뻑가 yazan analysis oyuncakları M car review cnfc luminous maher zain mama